Mi Note – China Developer ROM Version List

MIUI
9
Android
6.0
Changelog
Official Link
  • MIUI 9 on your device will be updated to its stable version. It's better than the Developer ROM you're using right now in terms of stability and productivity. However, here are a few points you should pay attention to:
  • 1. Root access will be turned off automatically after you update. (And nothing will change if you haven't been using it in the first place). If the apps you use frequently need Root access, think whether you should choose not to update your device.
  • 2. Stable ROM outperforms the Developer ROM in terms of stability and productivity. Moreover, it offers additional features (e.g., App vault) which were not available before. Note: Some new features might not be available due to compatibility or other reasons, but this wouldn't affect your overall user experience.
  • 3. Your data won't be affected by this update. We still recommend to back up all important items to Mi Cloud or your computer before you start updating to avoid possible data loss due to abnormalities and unexpected errors.
  • 4. Automatic updates will be turned off after this update. For next update, go to Settings > About phone > System update, and tap "Check for updates".

Recovery
Download (Download to Mi Router)
MIUI
9
Android
6.0
Changelog
Official Link
  • Other
    • Fixed bugs
    • Improved system stability
Recovery
Download (Download to Mi Router)
Fastboot
Download (Download to Mi Router)

Copyright ©2018 EzBox Network Group. All Rights Reserved.

小米Note – 大陸開發版 版本清單

MIUI
9
Android
6.0
更新日誌
開啟官方頁面
  • 重要提示
    • 为了提供更稳定的使用体验,我们将在近期推送 MIUI 9 稳定版到您当前的设备,请放心,它的稳定性体验是优于开发版的。同时,以下几点需要您关注:
    • 1. 从开发版更新至稳定版后,将自动关闭 ROOT,若您没有开启过ROOT,请忽略本条;若您常用的 App 需要 ROOT 环境,请酌情考虑是否更新。
    • 2. 稳定版较开发版,系统体验更加稳定,同时还有 MIUI 9 信息助手等特色功能。 注:个别功能可能因性能等因素无法体验到,但在系统整体使用上几乎没有差异。
    • 3. 本次从开发版更新至稳定版的过程中,不会清除您的任何数据。但依然请您在升级前,务必将重要数据备份至小米云服务或电脑本地,防止出现意外情况。
    • 4. 本次更新将默认关闭“智能更新”,若您需要更新系统,可点击系统更新 (进入方法:设置-我的设备-MIUI版本) 内的“检查更新”按键进行检测升级。
  • 小米钱包
    • 优化 小米钱包余额页面改版(12-28)
卡刷包
下載 (下載到小米路由)
MIUI
9
Android
6.0
更新日誌
開啟官方頁面
  • 小米金融
    • 新增 支持支付和绑卡时自动填充短信验证码(11-16)
    • 修复 偶发的短信验证码闪退问题(11-16)
    • 修复 某些情况下指纹识别对话框取消按钮无法点击的问题(11-16)
卡刷包
下載 (下載到小米路由)
線刷包
下載 (下載到小米路由)

©2019 Power by EzBox.